19 Meeanee Quay, Westshore, Napier, Hawke's Bay, New Zealand
Freephone NZ: 0800 00 00 61 - Phone: +64-6-835 2147

Marineland

Beachfront Accommodation

4 Star Napier Motel Accommodation Hawke's Bay
Our team is standing by to offer you the lowest rates and helpful local information. Book here or click here to call.
GO!

Read or Write Guest Reviews for Marineland Motel Napier

“Heated swimming pool”

Reviewed July 2016

Great motel. There is a heated swimming pool which the children used for the whole afternoon. Nice big bathroom and comfortable beds. There is also a area with birds and a children's play area. Some of the units had sea views.

kind hospitality

My husband and I would like to thank you both for allowing our puppy, Mars, to stay and your kind hospitality.

We really enjoyed being so close to the beach. Your motel is just lovely.

“Great motel”

Reviewed September 2016

Spotless unit with everything one required. Because of a mobility issue we were provided with the disabled unit which included a huge bathroom with wet floor shower. But the highlight was the super comfy king size bed which I wanted to take home with me! Thanks for a great stopover

“Perfect place to stay ”

Reviewed November 2016

Room had everything we needed and beds were very comfy. Breakfast was great and the on site restaurant was very handy.

“Wouldn't stay anywhere else ever again"

Reviewed November 2016

Just arrived back from a girls trip to the Hawkes Bay and this town really pulled out all this stops for us. We had stunning weather, spoilt for choice on wines and devine food. We were even treated to the annual santa parade.
However one of this compares to our stay at Marineland Motel.
The room was externally clean, literally right on the water, rooms were well maintained and had all the necessities for a great stay. If this was were it ended I would have left happy.
But because Evan and Carol we so far above a beyond what most moteliers would ever dream of doing.
Nothing was to much trouble for these two, from our 9 pm late arrival to making sure the restaurant stayed open so we could eat. Along with the delish hot breakfasts delivered daily to our rooms all our requests were met right down to the Vegemite they provided from their own pantry because we couldn't simply live without it.
To top it off Evan offered to drive all 5 of us into town so that we didn't need to catch a taxi.
Always the gentleman we got a quick waterfront tour and shown cafe recommendations along the way.

You have to meet these two pretty special people to believe it. They made our trip even better every day we were there.

“Great Stay ”

Reviewed November 2016

20160110
We were in a big group so we had a couple
of rooms. It was holiday season so they were full but overall a t is a great hotel, the sofa bed mattresses are horribly soft but what else do you expect from a sofa bed. Great location, sort walk to the beach. No great view but for the price it is worth it.

“Spring Break”

Reviewed September 2016

20160114
Marineland Motel was a really enjoyable experience. The management and service were both excellent. The cleanliness of the motel was exceptional....attention to detail amazing. Breakfast was included in our package which was nicely prepared and the adjoining restaurant very high quality. We lengthened our stay as we enjoyed it so much.

“lovely motel”

Reviewed July 2016

20160214
we stayed at this motel twice lately and we would go back any time the owners were so helpful remembering the small things we liked, lovely beds really comfortable, the units were clean with all the amenities you would expect, well placed motel close to the walk ways and the beach

TripAdvisor
Review Marineland Motels

Marineland

Beachfront Accommodation

19 Meeanee Quay, Westshore, Napier, Hawke's Bay, NZ
Freephone NZ: 0800 00 00 61 - Phone: +64-6-835 2147
Email: info@marinelandmotels.com
© Copyright 2017 Marineland Beachfront Accommodation Napier - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman